## **College of Engineering**

## **Professional Track Faculty Promotion Review Committee**

Committee Member	Department	Elected Term
Kyusun Choi	Computer Science and Engineering	2021-2022, 2022-2023
Charles Purdum	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2021-2022, 2022-2023
John Gershenson	SEDTAPP	2022-2023, 2023-2024
Mechteld Hillsley	Chemical Engineering	2022-2023, 2023-2024
Sarah Ritter	SEDTAPP	2022-2023, 2023-2024